It’s That Time Again! Time to sign up for fall classes at the Visual Arts Center of NJ!

I’m back from vacation and it feels like the summer is already half over! In fact, it’s time to start thinking about fall classes. Fall registration is open at the Visual Arts Center of NJ. Deciding if an instructor is right for you or not is always difficult if you have not worked with them in the past.  Here is a quick (6 minute) video about my work and teaching style. It’s a good way to get to know more about me if you are thinking about taking a class with me, (or thinking about buying one of my paintings), it even features work done by my students from their recent exhibit. I also have 2 spots still open in my summer plein air class that begins on June 27–it runs for 4 weeks on Fridays from 9:30 am to 1 pm in locations near the art center. Hope to see you in one of my classes soon, meanwhile, I hope you enjoy the video! 🙂

2 Responses to It’s That Time Again! Time to sign up for fall classes at the Visual Arts Center of NJ!

  1. Beautiful movie, beautiful paintings, and a beautiful artist- has it all!

Leave a Reply

