Solo Show at Gallery Egan – May 1 – 31

I hope you will be able to join me on May 6 from 7-9 pm for the opening reception of my solo show at Gallery Egan. 🙂

2 Responses to Solo Show at Gallery Egan – May 1 – 31

  1. ralph j. bellantoni says:

    Hi there. I write the weekly art column for the Courier-News/Home News Tribune (www.mycentraljersey.com). I’m writing on your show at the Visual Arts Center of New Jersey for the June 16 edition. I have the press release and a couple of pics. May I quote your blog? You can contact me at bellantoni1@optonline.net. I’ll be writing over the weekend and would love hearing from you. Thanks! Yrs, RJB

  2. kullaf says:

    Hi Ralph, I sent you an email, thanks for contacting me!

Leave a Reply

