Thank you for attending my demo today

Storm at Marconi Beach, acrylic on canvas, 9x12 in.

Storm at Marconi Beach, acrylic on canvas, 9x12 in.

Thank you to eveyrone that came out today for my acrylics demo at Somerset Art Association. If you would like to sign up for any of my classes, I still have one or 2 spaces in my Thursday a.m. Drawing & Painting Class, plus lots of room in Friday’s Pastel Basics & More class. I will teach both acrylic and pastel in both classes, and you may choose to work in either medium or both. Call SAA at 908-234-2345 to sign up, cost is $114 for SAA members or $139 for non-members.

Leave a Reply

